Tourists on Westminster bridge, London England

P1030321.jpg

This is a typical scene on Westminster bridge, two people taking a photo and two people looking at a map. I found it interesting because the woman looking at the map has her hair over her face. This was only for a split second but I got the photo.

It's frightening to think that a man drove a car down the pavement on the other side of the bridge, where I was standing to take this photo. He killed 3 people, injured 50 others, then killed an unarmed police officer with a knife. He was shot and died as well. It makes no difference, I'll still go there and take photos, the tourists still go there. I wish all the killings around the world would stop.

Please upvote, follow me and resteem if you like my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center