📷 Moon Valley

This place is located in Chile, in the Atacama Desert, one of the driest places on Earth. There are quite a lot of tourists here during the day, but the closer the sun goes down to the horizon, the fewer they are. When it began to get dark, I was completely alone on the crest. The grains of sand circled in the air brought by the wind from the nearest dunes, and I looked around and was amazed at the unusualness of this place, it seemed to me that I really was on another planet.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/2 sec
Aperture: F 8
Sensitivity: ISO 200
Focal length: 12 mm
35 mm equivalent: 24 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now