photography on my tour to UAE

these are beaiful colloection from my atour to Dubai.I want Dubai to be a place where everybody from all over the world meets each other, don't think of fighting or hate, just love it, enjoy their sport, and that's it.
IMG-20180104-WA0043.jpg
we can Sit And Enjoy each others Company.There are certain comforts of so many mosques and so much good food... It's just that much more secure. And may God keep it safe.
IMG-20180112-WA0001.jpg
my niece my word Standing infort of the Lion Statue And she is just showing off her pose.shee is very naughty And Pretty.we All love her so much.
IMG-20180112-WA0007.jpg
The cool parts - the parts that have won Dubai its reputation as 'the AFriCa Buildings view..By seeing that building by name of AfriCa I wana just say that you Can,t Hate Africa and not hate yourself.My niece enjoying a lots AND she is precious us more than any Thing Love you my world.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center