When it Rains; Make Photos: Macro Photos of Rain Drops

Hello! Welcome back!

It's been a pretty wet start to summer here in Boston, with at least a few days a week of rain, if not more. So it's been a bit of a hindrance for summer activities and adventures unfortunately.

But when life gives you rain, it's up to you to decide if you stay inside, or take some macro photos of rain drops on plants!

I'll let you guess what I did :)

Sean_Gold_May 17, 2019_60660-WebExport.jpg

Sean_Gold_May 17, 2019_60688-WebExport.jpg

Sean_Gold_May 17, 2019_60680-WebExport.jpg

Sean_Gold_May 17, 2019_60685-WebExport.jpg

Hope you enjoyed these! And in the meantime, don't forget to follow along with me on Instagram! or check out my Website! for more of my work and to purchase prints to support my work! Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center