One Of My Photos Is Now On The Road!

I've shot plenty of vehicles over the years for different businesses, but I've never had one of my photos licensed for use on a vehicle before. This is pretty cool!

Mark of Liberty Bell Smart Home recently expanded his business to the Lake Tahoe / Truckee area. He wisely joined a business networking group in Truckee, Mountain High BNI. I've been a member of the group for over 13 years, and I've made some great connections and friendships through the chapter.

This is a fun BNI collaboration that I am very happy about. One of my very high resolution panorama photos is now a vehicle wrap. I still haven't seen it in person, Mark sent me these pics. (I believe we'll be meeting up next week and I'll be able to get a few photos of it with the good camera) It's going to be fun seeing it drive around the Truckee / Tahoe area!

IMG_8480.jpg

IMG_8479.jpg

IMG_8481.jpg

Thanks for looking and I hope you are all having a great day as well!

Scott Thompson
www.ScottShotsPhoto.com

portraitandlogo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center