Purple Converse Knee Highs - Photoshoot

Converse Photoshoot.png

Who can resist a gorgeous pair of shoes?

I found these purple knee high converse on eBay and managed to bag them for the bargain price of £15 (rrp £60!) they were used but they were in a wonderfully looked after condition.

Of course the first thing I did was put them on.

first.JPG

All those laces, wow! It must take ages to get those shoes on...

zip.JPG

or not, there is a zip at the back of the boot.

The biggest worry about buying anything online though is will it fit, I was so happy these were a perfect fit for me and are so comfortable, which is good because I will be on my feet in them a lot as I originally bought these to use in a cosplay at the next comic con I am trading at. (I’ll tell you more about the cosplay another time)

But I’m sure there are a few of you out there that can also appreciate the awesomeness of these boots and how good they look.
Converse shoot.png

Especially with thigh high socks.

socks.JPG


TeamGBScarletSmall.png

Borosilicate flameworker and geek

photos: @scarletleonard | stock images canva
TeamGB signature banner by @bearone


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center