Having Fun At An Indian Wedding

If you have ever attended an Indian wedding, you must already know that they are grand and pompous. It's a big celebration that lasts anywhere from 3 to 4 days. Also, it is not just the coming together of two people but rather two families. So, you can only imagine the kind of festivities that one can witness at an Indian wedding.

Recently my cousin got married in Nepal and I had the pleasure of attending her wedding as I was already there visiting my parents. Today, I want to share some photos of the same with you guys. Hope you guys enjoy them as much as I did the event minus the awesome food that is ;)

Most of the guests from the bride's side stayed at the same hotel. This was the view from outside the window:

1.jpg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

The bride and the bridegroom at one of the many ceremonies:

4.jpeg

5.JPG

Me with another one of my cousins

6.jpg

7.JPG

With my sister @aishwarya

8.jpg

9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center