When Will I Ever Learn?

sarimanok 032.jpg

Hello my dear Steemians, I have been watching and reading what you were talking about in the group chat and just like before my two mentors invited me to join here, I already had some doubts since I was not so optimistic about this site or shall we say, it did not ring a bell in my ears. The main reason was that I had been there. The site was very promising wherein you make your blog, trade, buy and sell, buy for level up.

sarimanok 041.jpg

You spend time @ 24/7 to gain more fans and like the balloon, you soar high, hoping to reach the promising stars and boom! you just fall down.

Well, here at Steemit, I guess it's still premature for me to make conclusions but I've seen the great difference between the two. The other side wanted to enrich themselves first before you get your piece of cake. Here, you see the passion and the intent of each.

While reading and just like before, the real essence of Cloud Mining still remains a puzzle to me. I have invested on those sites before just for the sake of investing and when they went bankrupt or shall we say overdraft thus resulting to huge scams.

I have oberved that you should be vigilant when you involved yourself in this Cryptocurrency trading.

Hmm .. Now I don't even know the exact term of those worst scammers in the history of cloud mining as quoted by my friend. I am still following your conversations in GC to pick some ideas and do some research/reading. It looks great when you know what you are talking about while I read in awe!

Well, I am still willing to learn. It may take some time, but I will in God's time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now