My dad quirky maniacal love for buckets

The more I grow, the more I realize how similar I am to my dad.
We are both quirky, creative, and mainly we don't throw away anything.

My dad doesn't collect stuff, he just keeps accumulate rubbish that my mum tells him to throw away.

When I came back home, in Italy, during my last holiday, I saw that my dad was using buckets to collect rain water.
An amount of buckets that nobody needs and that he is accumulating, for who knows what logical rational.

Here I want to show you some buckets
1.jpg

And more buckets....

2.jpg

And more buckets....

3.jpg

And more buckets.....

4.jpg

And more buckets....

5.jpg

My dad!

6.jpg

More buckets without selfie.

7.jpg

Please, go ahead and criticize the narcissistic self absorbed aspect of the selfie and how it effects our hyper individualistic ego driven society...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center