It’s Not Even New Years

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/sandflea-its-not-even-new-years-9eetjnz8-1546263523224.jpg

Today is garbage day today here in my fathers hood. The photo you see is the house hold garbage I just took out this morning. Now mind you that this garbage is from the past four days. Needless to say we have had a small army up in here partying their brains out. It has been super fun hanging out with family and friends, but boy am I tired.
I am sure we are going to generate just as much garbage this evening. We are bringing in the new year by having a huge jam session in the house. I will make sure to get some footage and share it with you all. Be safe and have a great night everyone. Enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center