Photography : The Beautiful Golden Brown Butterfly Animal. / Foto-Foto Binatang Kupu-Kupu Coklat Keemasan Yang Cantik / 2 Languages.

ENGLISH.

Hello Friend Steemians Wherever You Are.

On this occasion, I will show photos of beautiful golden brown butterfly animals.

I got the photos that I will share in front of my house, precisely in the yard.

The butterfly is looking for food among the flowers in the yard.

When the animal was enjoying food, at that moment I tried to take some photos from a very close distance.

With that close distance, I'm sure the results obtained, don't disappoint steemit's friends.

The color of the kyou-butterfly that I photographed this afternoon is very beautiful, which is a golden brown color.

Let's see a photo of the beautiful brown butterfly below :

IMG-20180730-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0024.jpg

Hopefully the photos above are useful for readers everywhere.

Criticism and advice from friends of the Steemians, I really hope.

Follow me @safran


INDONESIA.

Hello Sahabat Steemians Dimanapun Berada.

Pada kesempatan ini, saya akan menunjukkan foto-foto binatang kupu-kupu coklat keemasan yang cantik.

Foto-foto yang akan saya bagikan ini saya dapatkan di depan rumah saya, tepatnya di pekarangan rumah.

Kupu-kupu itu sedang memcari makanan di antara bunga-bunga yang ada di pekarangan itu.

Ketika binatang itu sedang menikmati makanan, di saat itu juga saya mencoba mengambil beberapa foto dari jarak yang sangat dekat.

Dengan jarak yang dekat itu, saya yakin hasil yang didapat, tidak mengecewakan sahabat steemit.

Warna kyou-kupu yang saya foto siang ini sangat indah, yaitu warna coklat keemasan.

Mari kita lihat foto kupu-kupu coklat yang cantik di bawah ini :

Semoga foto-foto di atas bermanfaat bagi pembaca dimanapun berada.

Kritikan dan saran dari sahabat steemians, sangat saya harapkan.

Follow me @safran

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center