Fun Time With my Two elder brother and My Nephew

Just Cool pose From my Eldest Brother.He does not like to take too much over pose , but in the picture how he feels take over pose, its unbelievable to me. a little man just take a over pose ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. just when i see this pic i am enjoy this moment and i feel this time when we capture this photo.

DSC08461.JPG

When I was trying to lap my cousin, I thought I was a little dusty so I was dancing with him.i think my cousin enjoy this time.
DSC08473.JPG

When I was camera man capture this picture, when everyone was stupids with me, there were people who love to have fun.its amazing time pass with my uncle father in low house inside in afternoon.

DSC08485.JPG

Last word; Hello everyone you should capture and create funny moment because every funny moment make fresh mind. when you capture your funny moment then please share with us as we seen this a enjoy this.if you share you all memories to steemit then i think its gain like Facebook.

Thanks for visit my post.

if you some feeling batter ?

Please up vote me and also Follow Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center