Playing With The Camera: Trolls And Snow

Today I didn't feel like writing. I tried being creative in other ways instead. I was just going through some of my shots and figured, since spring is here for good why not say goodbye to winter with some pictures of the last snow of the year?

And who would be a better model than my favorite troll? 

Ah! This is nice, melting snow is giving its place to the green grass slowly.

Oh! Looks like the sun found you!

Now let's go and find a log to pose on ;)

Chop! Chop! Get down there, little man!

Hey! Don't go hiding in the holes! We need to get back home!

Yes, I know you like it here, but we have a post to prepare!

I promise, I will bring you here again!

Yes, and maybe next time the little red house is open ;)

I hope you guys liked my "experiments" and little story with Mr Purple Head up there. That's all for today. See you soon! :)


*All images by @ruth-girl

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center