Eternal - astro photography / night photography / photography

Conditions came together perfectly for this scene at my favorite beach in Samuel H. Boardman State Park.
I had planned the composition about a year ahead of time, and Its still one of my favorite night scenes to date after a few years now.
The fresh water running back to the ocean from a small waterfall continuously changes. Sometimes it doesn’t make the ideal composition, but it worked out this night.

Looking forward to warm summer night skies again. I didn’t shoot much of the Milkyway last year but I plan on changing that this year.

Here’s to some good ol fashion discipline! .

This Picture and all this information belongs too Jasman Mander
follow the owner and photographer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center