Phone Photography/ Editing

Hi lovers of creativity....

Serving you from my table of photography today.......
image

Capturing events and activities have been my modest recently... I don't just like to look around alone and do nothing. I try bringing memories out of the things I see.

Was sitting close to a derailed bridged today and I was shocked of the things and experiences I had their. Sitting down there, I saw how motorcyclists kept crossing through a collapsed bridge and even climbing hills all in the name of having a meeting in the domain... Then I thought of something, I thought it would be nice too snap this and represent the activity in photography and here we are.....

Everything, everywhere is full with life and creativity...... Really moving forward in it........

Snapped Picture

image

Edited Picture

image

Looking up to creativity and talents in graphics, I will appreciate your support in votes/comments and resteems.....

Thank you so much lovers

@rraracracy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now