December 1st -- Bavarian Winter has Arrived

As I looked out the window early this morning my plans quickly changed.

bf DSC_0588.jpgAls ich heute früh aus dem Fenster schaute, änderten sich meine Pläne ganz schnell.
Ich zog meine Stiefel an, wickelte meinen Schal um meinen Hals und griff nach meiner Kamera für einen frühen Morgenspaziergang. Im Winter dauert es eine Weile, bis die Sonne über den Bergen aufgeht, und ich wollte ein paar Fotos im Morgenlicht machen.
bf DSC_0498.jpgI put on my boots, wrapped my shawl around my neck, and grabbed my camera for an early morning walk. During the winter it takes a while before the sun rises over the mountains, and I wanted to take some photos in the morning light.bf DSC_0505.jpgFresh snow is an excellent noise reduction material, it absorbs much of the background noise and this stillness adds to the dreamlike effect of the white blanket.bf DSC_0502.jpgNeuschnee ist ein ausgezeichnetes Material zur Lärmreduzierung. Er absorbiert viel Hintergrundgeräusche und diese Stille verstärkt die traumartige Wirkung der weißen Decke.bf DSC_0520.jpg

bf crop DSC_0520.jpg

bf DSC_0526.jpg

bf DSC_0540.jpg

bf DSC_0572.jpg

bf DSC_0541.jpg

Tomorrow Part 2 / Morgen Teil 2



Have a great day!



All photos and effects by @roused

follow_roused.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now