A Cup of Cappucino In the Dusk

This evening I was back sitting on the second floor window sill, along with a cup of Cappuccino that had been fun to keep me company. Cappuccino served with a boiling longing to puff up the hopes that are still stored. Cappuccino is more special if enjoyed at dusk. While the gods and fairies are dancing on the orange and tinted collaboration created by the universe, as a gift from him to those who are tired and tired of hearing the prayers of mankind ..

And in a few minutes more gray will come rushing in, I'm afraid my Cappuccino will be glimpsed by them, gods who have been tired of partying as thirst release. I hope they do not take my Cappuccino, because I still want to blow a cloud of smoke that blends in with the smell of longing about you. Then let the smoke fly, let it float, let it rise to the clouds of awang, making itself a cloud of longing .. ..

The soft twilight color mixed with Cappuccino that slowly froze will make me miss you, more misses precisely. More than usual. So I let my Cappuccino cool down. I let thin smoke leave it. However the Cappuccino taste is still the same. Can still kiss her special scent. Just as you miss without even a second seeing you. I still feel the smell of the breath and the perfume you used on that last day. Oh yes I forgot to ask, is the perfume you are wearing right now ..?

Ah, a little gulp and the flavor of the Cappuccino in front of me again reminds me of you. Sweet but bitter on the tip of the tongue. Just like the sweetness of your face when smiling even though the smile is not for me, just as bitter and longing for the attention that is always neglected by you. But I still enjoy all the flavors. Just like me who always enjoy the fatigue to keep waiting for you. Indeed I admit there is no fun waiting. To me, waiting is like a bet. Not! I'm not betting on time because it's innocent time, because the job is to bring us together. I'm betting on the distance. The distance between two hearts. The distance between the waiting heart and the unconscious heart is waiting ..

I have another reason why I like a cup of Cappuccino at dusk. My heart always beats a thousand times faster every time I enjoy it. Just like when I met you first, the meeting was inadvertent. Unintentionality that made me grateful to the Universe. But that's not the kind of thing I always wanted to be. If I could choose I would have been unintentional if there were ever any injuries, whether you were either me. And if I can choose again I do not want to know Cappuccino with all the flavors in it, whether it's sweet or bitter. Because now you know I always find you in a cup of Cappuccino that always accompany my evening ..

If you were here, sitting on the same window with me and we stared at each other and then exchanged stories while enjoying a cup of Cappuccino of course. But it can not happen. You just know me through a greeting, not too long let alone much deeper. To just remember me you have been reluctant, how can you understand my feelings? Should I introduce myself to you again? If so, all right. Introduce, my name 'heart that has been waiting for you'. How? Do you remember me now? Remember right? When do we meet again? Tonight? How about in a dream ..?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center