RE: RE: My 2020: Just a Normal Day... in the Life of a Freelance Writer
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a Normal Day... in the Life of a Freelance Writer

RE: My 2020: Just a Normal Day... in the Life of a Freelance Writer

Hi @kaerpediem

Sry to respond so late, my main account is completely depleted of VP due to delegation running out, which leaves me unable to comment/vote or do much of anything with the raj808 account for a few days lol

But apparently it takes some time for the body to adjust
So hopefully that's what it is with the nightmares ...

Yeah, I've just read on a forum that it can take 6-8 weeks for the metabolism to adjust to burning fat as the main source of energy. I was particularly glad to read this as my energy has plummeted over the last few day and I started to wonder if it was all worth it. I think I need to give it 2 months to really see what the benefits will be :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center