Going out of the Cathedral of Maracaibo-Saliendo de la Catedral de Maracaibo

20180214_114017 (1).jpg

I am charmed with the churches of opened doors, my city is very warm and the majority they have air conditioning, the cathedral remains natural, with your high ceilings and wide doors, is not hot, peace is breathed and is cozy, when finishes the mass and me I give return was doing the door I feel what the priest wants to say when he says " they can go in peace "-

Location: Av. 4 (Ovispo Laso) with street 95, opposite to the square Bolivar of Maracaibo.
Photo taken with my Sansung S5

Me encantan las iglesias de puertas abiertas, mi ciudad es muy calurosa y la mayoría tienen aire acondicionado, la catedral se conserva al natural, con tus techos altos y amplias puertas, no hace calor, se respira paz y es acogedora, cuando termina la misa y me doy vuelta hacía la puerta siento lo que quiere decir el cura cuando dice "pueden ir en paz"-

Ubicación: Av. 4 (Ovispo Laso) con calle 95, frente a la plaza Bolivar de Maracaibo.
Foto tomada con mi Sansung S5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center