Sooty-headed Bulbul

Hello the steemian friends,

This time I want a little story about the incident this morning, there is a bird that chirruped in my room, then I also wake up and come out to see what bird is that chirp. when I saw it was a finches, I thought if he chirps like that he seems to be starving. I went straight back to get a banana and feed him. the bird also memaka banana that I give.

image

which I wonder why this finnish bird can be tame with me, when it's the first time I met him, when I want to catch him he just him, I thought to keep the bird and put it into the cage. but I do not have the heart to enter into the cage because it will make the birds are not free. I finally let it go, in the hope that he will come back again.

image

image

so my story this morning, may be useful.


image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center