My photography

We took many pictures today. I can not say how you like the pictures.

A beautiful butterflies. I love butterflies. I take this picture in my friends garden.

image

Mustard flowers and bees I took the picture from the mustard plant.
image

My friend take this picture. I don't this flowers name .
image

Rose. I love rose. I take this picture in my school garden.
image

My friend took this picture.
image

Orange color rose. I take this rose picture in my sir flowers garden.
image

Bee. I take this picture near my house.
image

Grass flowers. I take this picture in my school play ground.
image

Cauliflower I took the picture long ago.
image

Grass flowers. I take this flowers picture near our field.
image

White rose. I love rose. I take this rose picture in my friends flowers garden.
image

I don't know this two flowers name. My friend took this two flowers picture.
image

image

Dragon fly. I take this picture near my house.
image

Device: Samsung J7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center