RE: RE: Hello 2020 Hallo ... hei - bonjour - ciao - hoi - hola - cześć - zdravstvuyte - zdravo - dobriy den - NuqneH?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello 2020 Hallo ... hei - bonjour - ciao - hoi - hola - cześć - zdravstvuyte - zdravo - dobriy den - NuqneH?

RE: Hello 2020 Hallo ... hei - bonjour - ciao - hoi - hola - cześć - zdravstvuyte - zdravo - dobriy den - NuqneH?

i like your nightly panoramas.
i like your decisions (resolutions, as you put it in mor eofficial way).
i totally support one of them -- do more photos and spend less time living the office life. I wish I could do the same. hm. well, since december 25 I am unemployed, so for a certain period I will neglect totally, any kind of the office work! (but I still will do some little extra book layout job).

tho I cant totally understand and adopt your self-restriction to share only the newest pics.. we can discuss it, if you want, but.... this will be a fruitless discussion, I think. but I understood your intention. for me, its just my empiric experience, I always like to post my latest stuff. but i do not take pics everyday, and quality editing of these !marlians really takes some time, not speaking about quality dedicated posts. so, quality old stuff in my opinion is more than welcome, always!
!BEER
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA - if its too late now, you can keep it till tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center