Pretty Picture of My Brother in a Foggy Sunset

I took this picture while I was watching my brother fishing. He was only able to come to the fish camp after the rest of us had been there for a few days and had caught enough fish to shake of the jitters.

Fishing junkies get very anxious at the beginning of a fishing trip because there is always a little doubt in the back of your mind about whether or not you still have the magic touch that can fool a trout. It was nice to just walk along the trail and watch my younger brother work out the kinks, hook up a couple small fish, and reduce is stress levels.

The rain and fog had been fairly heavy for the last few hours of the day, but it lifted partially just as the sun started to set. The result was a fantasy scene of soft green foliage, mist on the water, and a beautiful golden glow in the sky.

19700101_082456 (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center