Foodie's picture day

Time for another upload to my Redbubble account.

I checked my own personal favorites gallery on Deviantart to see what pictures I hadn't posted on Redbubble yet. This one came up as one of the last ones I find worthy for my shop:

Flower nature macro photography
(Deviantart / Redbubble)

So it's now up in my shop. Lately, I just skip all of the shirt designs for any of my pictures, because I don't really like the idea of a simple rectangle picture printed on a shirt. So most of my pictures are only up for sale as prints (poster, photographic, canvas, etc.) and as phone cases, pillows, etc.

Oh, this reminds me, I got to see the end result of the phone wallet my mum ordered off of Redbubble! It looked really good, so I can now feel completely satisfied if I ever sell something again. I'll know for sure the packaging is great and the end result is great too! I took some pictures of it. Gotta remember to share them with you some day...

Anyway, by now, I think I have most of my favorites up on Redbubble. I still have to sort through all of the other pictures I have up on Deviantart, but no rush there. Besides that, I still have another color for my 'Chemistree' design to release, but I'll wait atleast a couple more days with that too.

I might have to order one of my own designs sometime. I think I basically always tell you here "Oh look, I love this design on a bag!", so I'll pick one of those I think. Maybe as a little celebration after I manage to sell my house?

I would probably go for one of these:


(1 / 2 / 3)

Which would you pick?




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |Patreon |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now