"Fail, Learn, and Try Again"

DSC03312-1-3.jpg


I want to succeed I want to try
I'm mixing chemicals in the lab, I know
I've got the best ideas, here come the fights
And they're draining what's left of me
It takes everything to push it back, and I'll keep fighting on

I don't care what anybody says, I got this
A new leaf falls and puts me back where I started, keep shoving in my face
True believers. Yeah, true believers
I'm scared of failure, I'm scared of trying
But I don't believe in giving up

The only real shining light source
Is when it's coming through your cynical eyes
And they're nothing but reflections of a life
That got really well-written and really sold

It's tough out here
Every time you rise another one falls
Breeding your old enemy
And reaching your limit
You decided it had stopped

I'm looking for some way out, but it feels like I'm taking it in
I'm learning how to lose
Can you wait 'til you're dying and you find love?
Take this interest in my misery, but take care for now.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center