"Everything Comes Back to Nature"

DSC03194-1-3.jpg


Everything comes back to nature
Everything starts and ends with nature
And I love my new summer comforts

Coming from a country place where I caught my first fish
We still found it in the center where round things go
You may need this to survive by the time your time is done.

I don't write poems for fame
I don't need the fame
All I want is to see you again

But I know I'll probably never find your address
I know you probably don't care
And I know there's nothing I have that you want

I want to pack up my things and set these down
So they can chase each other through the woods
Sunshine and morning light
It's all starting

Everything comes back to nature
Everything that you love never needed anything else
Everything is just energy
Everything within us.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center