"Embrace the Moment"

DSC04030.jpg


Listening to the flow of water makes me feel calm
A feeling that I've been dreaming to have ever since that day
The moment has finally come for me to take a new path
A decision that I should've made a long time ago

Many of us have no clue as to what direction to take
I was in that shoe for many years that I've staling
I would never figure out the way until I broke free from these chains
The chains that have been holding back my feet from taking the steps

I'm finally free to explore a new journey
Starting a new branch in this long journey feels daunting
It's a beginning that I've been holding for a while
To be grateful for all of these changes is all that I'm feeling right now

There's no room for remorse and grudges
It's time to let go of all of the fears that locked me in chains
It's time to take a new step into the light and leave the dark corners behind
Let the moment sink in and let it take you to the destination that is meant for you to be.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments