Photo of the Day #2

Hello Steemians.
Here I am for the photos of the day.
These are photos taken during the same day or the day before, in places where I spent in my day-to-day. Sometimes I will tell the story behind the photo other times not. The photos are usually taken with my mobile phone, which at the moment is a Wiko Fever.

Today I was able to catch the sun at an angle where my mobile phone was good.

SunAndSea.jpg
© Copyright, Paulo Ferreira the Pf-Coin (all rights reserved 2017)

In my walk today through the forest, I found the skull of this animal, can anyone identify what animal belongs?

skull.jpg
© Copyright, Paulo Ferreira the Pf-Coin (all rights reserved 2017)

I hope you like my photos, if you like, do not forget to comment, if you really like leave your upvote and follow me, if you publish content that are of interest to me and that I enjoy, I'll follow you back. Comments that add value to the post will have my upvote.

See you tomorrow for one more "Photo of the Day "

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center