Red Zinnia

PicsArt_12-28-04.22.20.png
Red zinnia is a very popular flower. I think, almost every country has these red zinnia flowers (based on my observations on Steemit.) This shows that zinnia is a very popular flower. One reason why this flower is very popular is because zinnia flowers can live in different climates. Indeed, when viewed in terms of climatology and meteorology, this flower really likes a tropical climate that has enough sunlight like my country Indonesia, even though this flower is not from my country. However, this flower is an extraordinary flower because it can adapt in all climates and weather.

I took a lot of photos today, so I packed them in a frame as seen in the picture using the PicsArt application that I downloaded in the Play Store. The flowers that I wrapped, I photographed it at an intersection not far from my home. The flowers were intentionally planted by homeowners who were at a crossroads. That is cool! Everyone can enjoy it.

Here are the other two pictures!

PicsArt_12-28-04.28.04.png

PicsArt_12-28-04.25.13.png

Thus this post ends in the hope of providing pleasant sensation and relaxation.

Many thanks,
Pessal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center