Enchantment of Bougenville Flower

IMG_20191203_093154_mix01.jpg
Bougenville is one flower that has amazing colors. One of them is yellow mixed with orange as shown in the picture above. As we all know that yellow and orange are cheerful colors. That's what I felt when I first saw it when I jogged one afternoon with my wife. The flower grew festive in the yard of the owner's house in the housing.

As soon as I saw beautiful paper flowers with amazing colors, my footsteps stopped. Honestly, I capture it in the form of images. I only took two pictures of yellow bougenville mixed with oranges. I think those two pictures are enough to spoil the eyes and hearts of all friends. Even though there are only two images, I hope the images I provide are optimal.
IMG_20191203_093139.JPG
Not without reason I capture and share it in the form of pictures, if not pleasing all my friends. There is always a sense of pleasure and pride every time I share it. Moreover, friends enjoy it.

Best Regards,
Pessal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center