Summer Photography


I want to share some photographies, on three different butterflies,
all from last summer, taken with my cellphone
🦋


Webp.net-resizeimage (1).jpg
This beautiful butterfly sat on a napkin.
I saw it in the ditch right next to pavement, chilling in the sun, it has a very cool pattern,
like it has eyes on its back


Webp.net-resizeimage (1).png
on a wonderful walk with my dog, we found this one sitting on the path, it is just lovely,
and looks like it has leopard spots all over.
Webp.net-resizeimage.png


You don´t always have to go out into the nature in order to see a beautiful animal,
Sometimes you're lucky, as i was this time.
Webp.net-resizeimage (2).png Webp.net-resizeimage (3).png
This little fellow flew into my apartment,
I was quick to take a picture before bringing it back outside, to freedom 😍


Thank you for checking my post out, hope to see you again here

Peace and Love from Peach


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center