Ever took a shower and lunch at the same time?

Watering the grass an unexpected visitor arrived to take a free shower!

Here he is shaking the water out of his wings!

Well, a man might as well have a bite to eat while enjoying the water?

Oops! dropped a piece of delicious Paw-Paw on the ground! No problem fetch and eat, mud and all!

A final spruce up so the missus can't smell the girlfriend when I get home and then just to tell her that I'm hungry!

An old story isn't it! I used the Loerie bird as an illustration of man's guilt's!
But why do I say this?
Well my stunningly beautiful mother was divorced when I was a baby and she only married again in her last days!
She worked alone all the years to support me, my two sisters and our granny.

During this time she had a long line of suitors, all of them only wanting one thing, as they didn't want my moms baggage!
Many of these prospective lovers were married, although at the time my mom didn't know this!

Imagine their embarrassment when I ran into the married guys years later in the presence of their wives?
Each and every one of them pretended that they didn't know me, even after I greeted them by their first names!
"Oh, you used to try and date my divorced mother" I would reply deliberately.

The truth in many cases can be unexpected, ugly and most inconvenient.
My message is simple;
Walk a clean road and sleep easy at night!
The truth cannot be hidden!
Think about it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center