Epic Failure / Messy Hair Don’t Care

I was hoping to finish my second graphic contribution tonight.

I skipped gym, went back to the office, got my laptop and forgot the charger! The charger! So yeah, how am I supposed to use my laptop if its battery is empty? Ugh.

I was so eager to finish my contribution.I even tried to use a different brand of charger but it won’t fit. 😅

So, I’ll just share my selfie from the other day as an alternative post. Hahaha. It also serves as a reminder to keep on smiling even if things don’t fall into places.

738591A2-34AE-4005-9E53-F4BA14E9FF63.jpeg
(Excuse my hair. I don’t usually comb my hair after bath, it’s still manageable when dry anyway.)

So that’s it. I hope I don’t ruin your night with my selfie. Haha. Have a good night everyone! Stay positive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center