Macro Photography#3 - Test photography from learning in eu-id class

Hello Esteemian, once again I presented the results of my photo shoot today. This is inseparable from the knowledge I tested directly from @my451r @deltasteem & @ammachemist which taught me how to take photo objects.

image

For a moment I stopped walking to see some photography places in front of me.

image

I try to display the best photo quality for you to enjoy.

image

Time to take20 october 2018
Data ExifRedmi 5A, Xiaomi f/2.2, 1/577. ISO 100. 3.79 mm No Flash
LocationLhokseumawe City

Saya Mengundang anda semua Untuk Ikut dalam Forum Diskusi di Channel Discord

i4tvz4pdyl (1).png

Success in your own hands and use the application wisely

eSteem Line

info@esteem.app
IHomepageI IGithubI IYouTubeI ITelegramI

28m3yl1gfn.png

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now