Another Photo Dump!


Hi y'alls, I feel as though I should post today because it's been a lonnnnnng week and I sort of need to take a break from the craziness. Hope you don't mind some more photos, should have some art soon, as I started a sketch today. 😤

Rainy Foot-prints

Ever step outside in the rain, only to notice you have fairly admirable footprints?

Neither have I 😆

foot-prints.jpg

Some boating activity from earlier this month

Didn't go fishing, that seems to be too much of a hassle (for the fish) 😤

boat-1.jpg

Some boat houses


boat-2.jpg

Oh no... Not ANOTHER sunset!

Sorry dudes :(

sky-thing.jpg

I won't be uploading photos for a little while after this...

Too many clouds...

sky-thing2.jpg

Park Bench in da Sun Set

To those who recommended that I post more... had enough yet? 😂

park-bench.jpg

July 4th is coming up!

I think "Independence Day" is a total misnomer. If someone was bold enough to practice true independence from the system that's in place now, they'd be jailed sooner or later... but anyway, "YAY for fireworks, the Federal Reserve and endless deficit spending, wars and the surveillance state! Long live the Empire!"

😝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center