Week Ends Plan - Party Time In City: Where to start?

Peace

One week almost done

I don't know if you have noticed Friday came sooner than expected during this month.

Have you terminated more than 70% of your scheduled activities of the week?

How can you organize your plan during this weekend and take advantage of this few days off to improve your productivity?

I had a nice week in summary. You can check the seven articles I have previously added on my profile page. It was a difficult task to complete on the first opinion.

It was all about starting and following the flow of actions.
I thought about improving this series of steps that cost time overall after dressing the collective actions took during the week.

--

I found after two different meetings with my friends at the office that collection of key persons contacts at valuable location in the system can help me update administrative information without to spend valuable time and money moving from one place to the other.

It is the weekend I have to recover from all the stress generated during the week. I must find a place to clear my thoughts for more than 5 hours.

I can go to the beach or walk around in the neighborhood, resynchronizing my respiration cycles.

My plans are uncertain at the moment. I believe that at the end of this day, the evening should be proper for relaxation and organization for Saturday.

Preparation for the coming contest is the main activity in my schedule starting the following Monday.

It is too early to think about this challenging task. It is not windy at the moment. The heat is not decreasing, even though the sun set three hours ago.

I can hear from my place many bars and restaurants offering their service to all duty off workers who left office.

My main concern is not the busy climate generated around this area of town, but the potential violence that can come off the excess consumption of alcohol.

On this note, it is vital to stay alert during the evening of the weekend.

Enjoy your day off duty

end of page annouce.gif

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Thank you so much for your attention reading these articles.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center