MAKING GREAT PHOTOS FOR INSTAGRAM

Casual Photography

After almost a year on Instagram, with almost 20,000 followers I discovered that what makes me gain more followers is posting a good image or photo along with a good description and story.behind every great picture it’s a lot of work.I’m not a photographer at all but I discovered some good tips of how to make great photos besides the camera the secrets in the tricks.

First of all, before making a photo, I think about setting, then I go around an area of the city where I think I’ll find a good setting, I take my camera with me, to test the sitting alone without me on it to see how it looks in the photo and also to bring it home and choose an outfit that matches good with the background and setting.

image

To make great photos you don’t really always me a great camera you need good idea, go to settings you can do them with a smart phone.

image

Another important thing is not to make photos when it’s too cloudy when it’s cloudy it’s OK but when it’s too cloudy Instagram I think I will read them down unless you’re not putting the background in the picture.

image

** I discovered with my Instagram, photos where the sky looks blue have more likes and comments.**

And last but not least never take a photo directly with the sunlight hitting you because it will appear very dark that photo it’s not good.

image

image

image

🔸THANKS EVERYONE NANY🔸
@nanyhasbunn

STAY TUNED

More coming 🔜

✅COMMENT &
✅FOLLOW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center