First attempt to Night Photography!

I am not even an amatuer photographer but photography has been my hobby since long, so thought to try my hands on long exposure and night photography.

image
Thunderbolt captured, took me more than an hour to click this image.

All the things I have learnt till date is with the help of internet (youtube & lots of blogs) and lots of entusiasm.

image
Jaisalmer Fort, on top of the hill.

Night Photography, as most people know, requires lots of patience and lots of recaptures.

image
Motion Image

The above type of image is known as Motion Image, while the subject is moving fast, your camera also has to move at the same speed while capturing the image. It results into steady subject and background in motion.

Hope to learn more and more things in photography while I'm at it. Though it takes lots of practice and lots & lots of patience, but for what it's worth it, I am ready to pay the price!

Keep clicking and keep exploring!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center