Explain a little about dew in the morning or after rain

Hi, my friends, all of you, good evening, hopefully my friends are all in good health, always and successful in working in steemit. On this occasion I want to explain a little about dew water, let's look at the following as well. ...


![image](
# Dew water is water that undergoes a condensation process which turns the gas into a liquid. Dew water usually appears in the morning, above the leaves or on the glass, like a windshield and others.
![image](
# Dew water is also classified in the religion of Islam as water that is "holy-sanctify" water that is legitimately used for ablution and so forth ,, Dew usually occurs during the morning or after rain ...
![image](
# Some information from me if there is a mistake I apologize, and hopefully my information is about dew water useful for all steemiants friends ..

Thank you for visiting my blog..

By @muksaldesaigrafi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now