Hermosa flor Orquidea

  Hello again my friends of steemit today I bring a wonderful creation of nature, a beautiful flower called ORQUIDEA or in its scientific name Cattleya mossiae, this beautiful flower is considered the national flower of Venezuela, I do not know why it is the national flower if in the Country there are so many beautiful flowers like cayenne, roses, lotus flower among many others I never understood why to place it as national flower. 

But finally I realized because in the Andean villages near the mountains there is what is a greenhouse of only orchids since these plants are warm climates and very delicate to strong climates of high temperatures, these plants are beautiful their Stems are so fine that the flower is totally light, It is of a beautiful color of violet tones or lilac, ah Did you know that ?, the orchid carries all the vowels in his name, impressive true, well I know when you ask me a name that has all the vowels with that ganare jejeje.

 But this flower is not only of that color there are white, yellow, pink, orange and even with combined colors but rarely always are violet, 

have a care to keep them intact, water is placed every 3 days not much just one Little is placed from the petals to the stem not directly to the root because little by little it will rot its roots the plant is not much water is just a simple drop and now, they are beautiful to have them in the garden, even my wife Work with those flowers and have a rich smell says they are beautiful and if you see them well they have the form of a certain rare monster but the beauty does not remove anybody and you like the flowers my wife is addicted to them hehehe.

 Tell me have you seen these flowers? They are beautiful by nature I hope they are never extinguished !!!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now