Dragonfly

This dragonfly came up to me. He was floating directly before my face, and I was truly looking at him, considering, How can he see me? I wound up edified.
IMG-20180222-WA0012.jpg Device: Samsung Galaxy j7

Did you realize that at the season of the dinosaurs, bugs could develop to be tremendous? A few dragonflies could be as large as a peddle.

I can at present just observe a dragonfly, its wings as thin and light as silk and its body the shade of rainbow. Yet, on the wings of this dragonfly I take off and fly, for my spirit conveys no weight. It is our bodies – these acquired vehicles of fragile living creature and bone – that burden us. Our spirits are forever free and strong.

The dragonfly conveys dream to reality and is the flag-bearer of insight and illumination from different domains.

Enchantment is seeing marvel in nature's each easily overlooked detail, perceiving how awesome the fireflies are and how otherworldly are the dragonflies.

In the event that you are old and you wish to be youthful once more, if just for a minute, attempt and distinguish a dragonfly.
Dragonfly-58d94b2c5f9b584683b7b5d9.jpg img source: google

The beauteous dragonfly's moving By the influxes of the creek looking; She moves here and she moves there, The glinting, sparkling flutterer reasonable. Full numerous a scarab with uproarious commendation Admires her dress of sky blue cloth, Admires her body's brilliant wonder, And likewise her figure so thin...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center