uniqueness and beauty of bugs that exist in aceh forest..(bilingual)

hii steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah bug yang sangat jarang kita lihat dan juga unik..

hii steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion i want to post a bug that very rarely we see and also unique ..

tentu kita sering melihat sebuah binatang yang dikenal dengan nama bug,tapi pada kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah bug yang sangat jarang kita lihat,bug ini saya temukan di hutan aceh,..

of course we often see an animal known as a bug, but at this time I want to post a bug that very rarely we see, this bug I found in the forest aceh, ..

DSC_0523.JPG

pagi yang indah,matahari pun baru mulai terbit,sambil bekerja saya mencari beberapa binatang yang mungkin bisa saya posting untuk steemian semua,itulah salah satu hasil yang saya temukan tadi,saya sangat jarang melihat bug yang berbentuk seperti ini..

a beautiful morning, the sun was just starting to rise, while working I was looking for some animals that may be able to me post for all steemian, that's one of the results I found earlier, I very rarely see a bug shaped like this ..

jika anda ingin melihat bug yang sedang bermain di daunan saya saran agar bangun pagi lebih awal,karena jika anda bangun tidur kesiangan maka anda tidak akan bisa menemukan bug yang sedang bermain,

if you want to see a bug that is playing in my daunan suggestion to get up early, because if you wake up late then you will not be able to find bugs that are playing,..

DSC_0524.JPG

DSC_0525.JPG

nah,itulah beberapa foto bug yang bisa saya posting untuk anda,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow @mazaklalo75..

nah, that's some photo bug that I can post for you, I hope that steemian interested in my post, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75...

         Upvote and follow@mazaklalo75

                    Thank you so much

                             😉😉😉
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center