beauty of a beetle looking for honey in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah kumbang yang sangat cantik dan juga menarik jika kita lihat...

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I want to post a beetle that is very beautiful and also interesting if we see ...

pagi yang sangat indah dan juga matahari pun sangat cerah,pagi saya seperti biasa sambil bekerja mencari beberapa binatang yang bisa saya posting pada malam ini,pagi tadi kebetulan saya menemukan kumbang yang sangat menarik,kumbang ini pun sedang mencari madu mungkin untuk sarapan pagi..

the morning is very beautiful and also the sun was very bright, my morning as usual while working looking for some animals that I can post on this night, this morning I happened to find a very interesting beetle, this beetle was looking for honey maybe for breakfast ..

DSC_0704.JPG

DSC_0706.JPG

ini adalah salah satu kumbang yang saya temukan tadi,masih banyak juga yang belum bisa saya posting pada malam ini,pribadi saya,saya sangat menyukai memotret binatang binatang yang kecil seperti ini,saya harap semoga steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini...

this is one of the beetles that I found earlier, there are still many that I can not post tonight, personally I am very fond of photographing a small animal like this, I hope that steemian interested in my post ...

DSC_0705.JPG

DSC_0697.JPG

mungkin hanya ini yang bisa saya postinga pada malam ini,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow @mazaklalo75..

maybe this is all I can post on this night, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75 ..

                        Thank you so much

                                   🙂🙂🙂
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center