Magical Super Blood Wolf Moon – using current energies and the magic of light and color to heal yourself

Wait, what? SUPER BLOOD WOLF MOON? Have I read that correctly? Yes, you have! Super Blood Wolf, January 20/21. Hallelujah! It means that the moon eclipse happens at a full moon which makes it extraordinarily seldom and according to Native Americans it is always accompanied by wolves howling at it, so: SUPER BLOOD WOLF MOON. It may have nothing to do with you if you happen to be a Virgo, Sagittarius, Gemini or Pisces. Those energies are omnipotent and all over the place however, it effects some signs more than others. Aquarius, Leo, Scorpio, and Taurus will feel the most impact on their life. Those eclipses are known for influencing your life path in a very strong way. A time for emotional healing and growth. To get over things and people that hold you back. But most of all: For changing paradigms and manifesting your desire into your life. Embrace this time of change and renewal.

HEAL, fellow Steemians! Yourself & the blockchain if possible. :)

IMG_7099 (1).jpg
"M. started taking pictures with her cute little 90ies funcam, I took pictures of her taking pictures. "

So, my blood sister and me went for a beautiful walk through the forest to the lake yesterday. Blood sisters meaning being crazy in the flow with our super-witchy-divine-feminine-power of bleeding altogether with the moon. It was the coldest day of winter thus far and the coolest witches of this neighborhood thus far were being smiled at by a bright sun, shining from a clear blue sky that almost seemed fragile. I couldn't help myself. I was drawn into the garden from sunrise on. I took so many pictures of the beauty of light, breaking and glittering, filling the air with winter magic.

rL5UPRUqSiObZfkKycWROA_thumb_15d5.jpg

My blood sister & neighbor felt the same urge so it was only a question of time, until we met out there and decided to take it a little further and explore the glittery magical forest right next to where we live. It was magical. First thing to appear: I forgot bringing a battery for my camera. "Oh, no!" M. said, feeling with me. "Alright", I smiled. "the sooner I let go of it the more attention I'll have to enjoy this shiny forest with my own set of eyes. Ohhhhmmmmmmmm"

Finding the first beautiful spot tempting us to take pictures, we both said simultaneously:
"Well, you could use your phone"
"Well I could use my phone"
We we're laughing, going on: "Exactly!" We couldn't stop laughing. "That's the flow of this day!", we confirmed to each other. "That's the flow" "That's the spirit." M. started taking pictures with her cute little 90ies fun cam, I took pictures of her taking pictures.

I was only going for light&color this day. I didn't care about anything else. So, the following were pictures I took, each time praising the superiority of nature. M. and me, agreeing that if the world is but a stage then this day we would be the choir, bathing the whole world in tunes of worship. Singing birds, flying through a forest. Magpies, following everything that's shiny, For IT IS right to fall in love with shiny things as long as you take it literally. Whatever reflects the sunlight is of value for me. Light is all I care about in the end. Most of all this time of the year. You can't disagree. Abracadabra.

IMG_7116.jpg

Here I tried capturing the obvious glitter, better received by my own eyes. My phone can't do better. Next time I won't forget the battery. :) Everything to the left was glowing. Light was dancing over this dead piece of wood as if saying "What people call death is what holds the most potential for becoming what people call life. Let the magic begin." I agreed. With everything the forest told me yesterday. And it was really in a loquacious mood yesterday. Wait for the Robin Redbreast in the end …

IMG_7122.jpg

ok, here I helped out a bit. I took out my diary, covered in green and blue glitter and used it as a reflector for this one. A new idea got born this minute. Inspiration started taking over.

IMG_7112.jpg

But yet again, THAT IS NATURE! Don't let anyone tell you German winter is a grey companion. Oh, not at all. Having the sun in this low winter angle changes the game a freaking lot. What you can see here is a kind of mushroom, almost shiny by itself. Like a gemstone. Yes, this orange is nature's idea of true colors. Orange like your sacral chakra.

Orange like the chest of the cute robin that I almost didn't see. The sun was blinding, the color of the bird was fading into the shades of brown and orange of leaves covering the ground. He was calm, not moving and I almost stepped over him. Would you have seen him? Oh, by the way: By now the battery of my phone had died also so I had to use blood sister’s phone for the next pictures.

do you see birdie.jpg

Would you have recognized him???

We didn't worry about him at all. Yes, birds are shy and usually fly away when you come to close but still: Everything seemed absolutely right about this bird. He seemed healthy and interested. In us and us alone. He stayed with us, we stayed with him for a couple of minutes. "Hey, I played you in a video of mine." I told him. He didn't seem impressed. We took some pictures with the phone first, then with our minds. We were just there, the three of us enjoying each other’s company, the sun and the forest. "Do you know the meaning of a robin redbreast in shamanic symbology?", I asked M. She nodded her head. "Healing and renewal" I whispered impressed.

photo_2019-01-21_09-57-37 (2).jpg

Bildschirmfoto 2019-01-21 um 12.26.50.png

Taken from http://www.shamanicjourney.com/robin-power-animal-symbol-of-growth-and-renewal

All I do today is manifesting and meditate. Have a magical renewal, everyone!

***

and if you like my magic …

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center