orchids that are bright with very beautiful colors

good evening friends all of you, you are my seniors in steemit, please help input for every post that I show in steemit, so that my posts and posts are better and more perfect. this afternoon I want to pay tribute to all my seniors.#

image

on the occasion this afternoon I wanted to post about beautiful and charming orchids when in bloom during the day.

image

This interest is a type of flower that grows around a tropical region such as our shared territory, the unitary state of the Republic of Indonesia.

image

in this country we have various types and colors of orchid flowers, and all the flowers we have to admit have beautiful and bright colors.

image

This flower is much preferred by women of course.

my greetings @ mawar6.#

Don't forget to follow me and resteem and vote for my posts. thank you and good evening everyone.##

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center