My love for steemit and Dlive

Starting from looking at friends post in social media, first I do not really care about posting him, there he just promote an application called steemit. At that time I did not know what it was steemit, but over time he posts continue to promote his account. There is a sense of wanting to know in my mind. Ask me to him "what application is that, is it useful? Until you promote your account every day" that time he started to explain what is steemit.

The next day I tried to register my new account and was confused after registration was not sent password, until finally I waited for 2 days. My heart is very happy after I receive the password. At that time I immediately log into the application steemit. My first post is to introduce myself to the world of steemit. And I managed to vote directly by @good-karma and other colleagues.

The next day I continue to struggle to find good post material and the content of a good topic for the sake of many who follow and also the vote. That's where I love steemit up to now. Thank you steemit for giving me the opportunity to work in the world of steemit. Hopefully steemit team is always a success in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center