My journey with my beloved lover is like the newlyweds

The dew that covered the cold in the morning. Keep on calling my soul full of longing. The sun was trying to wake me up to spend the day with the lover I love. That morning my boyfriend missed me for almost a week we did not go out together and on that occasion we wanted to experience the pleasures of the universe with a lover.

Right at 09.00 I left and left my apartment to my beloved home who traveled about 1 hour from where I live. Arriving at the residence of my lover he was already waiting in front of his house with a longing. Then I picked him up while holding his hand tightly into the car. In the middle of the journey we continue to tell the story like a new bride with jokes of laughter. At that time we wanted to go to a very beautiful park in Aceh that is Taman Putroe Phang. The park has a history that the park is the park of a kingdom and the queen loves the garden with its beauty.

Arriving at the park my lover was very happy to see such a beautiful place and the flowers are blooming. He feels very comfortable in the place. And we continue to play did not escape from our habit of always joking like a couple at first sight. Birds continue to chirp while singing to see us who are longing and bound with affection. As time went by we left the park with memories. Maybe that's just the biggest memory I ever had in my life with my beloved lover. We returned to the car intending to leave, looking back at the beautiful garden that had given us the opportunity to plant 1001 memories of the garden. Thank you steemians who have read my love story hopefully my post is useful to the readers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center