Portrait photography Using only natural light

In this post all my photos where taken using only natural light
in some of them i had a big white wall bouncing back the light to me



I also did some skin retouching in photoshop and color grading
in camera raw and photoshop..



i didn't saved the preset because i had different settings on every photo




it was a sunny but frozen afternoon a few months ago, but the colors of the sunset
where nice and warm, and this was not a planned photoshooting, we went out just for fun
and i had only one lens with me, the 85mm f1.8






i included the before and afters also
Let's hope that you will like my work!

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on 500px

Follow me on Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center