My set of Parkour Photos

As many of you know, and others do not, my passion is Parkour, I have been training for 5 years now and I do not intend to stop.

The Parkour has not only made me strong physically and mentally, it has also taught me values of life such as hard work, discipline and perseverance; It has made me live incredible adventures and experiences that I enjoyed!!

If some of these stunts seem very dangerous to you, do not worry, I have enough confidence in my skills and my strength, I am trained to do this kind of thing and I enjoy doing it.

webster.jpg

cab2.png

gancho3.jpg

seg.png

seguido.jpg

des.jpg

back.jpg

back.png

torre.jpg

colg.jpg

FILE4126.jpg

I really have more videos than pictures doing Parkour, maybe i should start taking more pictures of this style!

I invite you to write in the comments what is your favorite photo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center