The Wild one

Hi steemit friends
Meet you again and I Wish you in good health. In this opportunity I'm going to share you some good photographs and nice looking of the flower. I found this one on the roadside while I'm on my way home thats why I call it the wild one. This might not be the best but at least not the worst. I hope you are interested in it. I captured this by my cellphone camera with some editing.


it's all start with this kind of flower buds before becoming a nice and easy looking flower.


And the following day, the flower will be looked like this one, its getting bigger day by day and it's gonna be nice looking .



Here comes the last phase of blooming flower and now we can see one of the nice beautiful creatures on earth. Enjoy it pal.

Thanks for coming by my blog. I really appreciate for every upvote, comment or resteem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now